Staff 2018-11-27T21:50:09+00:00

Board & Staff

The Board

Current Board Members

Sandie Rowe
Frank Eck, Jr.
Ed Zumstein
Roland Cutter
Matt Gilmore
William Goins

Victoria Lutz
Charlotte Maley
Ron Westerfeld
Tom Leininger
Pr. John Walker
Pr. Bob Meckley

Jeff Slyman
Bryan Hawk
Willis Bright
Amy Hoyng
David McNamee
Pr. Robert Swanson

Leadership

People Making a Difference

A team of creative professional therapists, non-clinical professionals, and clinical support personnel have been carefully selected to lead and manage the full spectrum of treatment programs available at Wernle and to ensure that each resident gets the care they need to have a positive future.

President/CEO

Darrell R. Gordon, MSA, JD, CFRM
dgordon@wernle.org
P: 765-939-4570

Director of Finance

Gregg Stein, MBA
gstein@wernle.org
P: 765-966-2506

Director of Operations & Education

Dr. Kent Grider Ed.D, Ed.S
kgrider@wernle.org
P: 765-966-2506
F: 765-938-8033

Senior Program Manager

David Cruse
dcruse@wernle.org
P: 765-966-2506

Director of Human Resources

Gretchen Johnson, BA, MSA
gjohnson@wernle.org
P: 765-939-4558
F: 765-939-8295

Director of Continuous Quality Assurance

Kevin L. Handley, Sr.
khandley@wernle.org
P: 765-939-4571
F: 765-939-8303

Director of Nursing

Lauria Hale
lhale@wernle.org
P: 765-939-4561

Director of Philanthropy

Melanie Frazier, CFRE
mfrazier@wernle.org
P: 765-993-0041

Church Relations Officer

Clifford Nunn
cnunn@wernle.org
P: 765-966-2506
F: 765-962-4210

Clinical Manager

Sharon Mibey
smibey@wernle.org
P: 765-939-4572

Director of Referral Development

Southern Indiana and Ohio
Norm Smith
nsmith@wernle.org
P: 765-939-4544
F: 765-939-8303